Thursday, October 6, 2011

Hey dudes! Remember me? :)

Hey I know i havent blogged in like 6 months or whatever, but i might just start doing that again! Excited? Ya, im not really either, but im ready to hear from you again!!! TTYL :D

Sunday, May 22, 2011

Yet Another Mistake!

Okay, this is POSITIVELY the last time I will redo the post! Ms. Arkansas is definitely NOT coming to our school because that only days she could come was during Spring Break and after we get out of school!!! :'-(

Hey, Sorry!

I am very much aware that I haven't posted in forever and I'm sorry!!! I also know that since I have put my web address on YouTube, I have had more page views. Thanks to everyone who follows me on here and YouTube, and I will try to post more often!!!

Monday, March 21, 2011

Another Mistake!!!

Remember when I said that Mrs. Arkansas was coming to my school, and then when I said she wasn't? She actually is! I hope I don't have to keep remaking this post over and over again! This should be the last time! Promise!

Saturday, February 19, 2011

Friends Rock!

Hey! I'm making this post for one of my best friends, Sarah! So of all my friends, she is definitely the one that will not stop texting!  But that's okay, I like it! But my parents don't! Hey, Sarah! Luv Ya! :)

Sunday, February 6, 2011

Super Bowl!!!!

OMG!!! Today is the Super Bowl!!!!!!! Steelers vs. Packers! Who's gonna win? STEELERS!!!!

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Sorry! I Made A Mistake!!!!

Remember when I said Mrs. Arkansas was coming to our school? Not anymore! Turns out she's on tour with Mrs. America! :'(

Sunday, January 16, 2011

You'll Never Guess Who's Coming to our School!

Oh My Gosh!!! Guess who's coming to our school on Feb.24!! Ms. Arkansas, a.k.a the first runner-up of the Ms. America pageant!!! Ms.Nebraska won instead, and she's only 17!!! She's not even out of high school yet!! Oh well, I'm still really excited!!!!

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Hey!

Hey! Happy... Wait, today isn't a holiday. My bad! Also, sorry for not blogging for like two weeks! Ugh! Stupid homework! Hate it! (Doing it right now!)